ADHD-Biomarker validation project

ADHD-Biomarker validation project - 2019-01-03

In 12 different countries spread over the whole world, both people with attention deficit disorder as well as healthy controls at all age levels are to be examined according to the usual criteria (DSM 5 or ICD 10) (a total of 800 patients and healthy persons). The diagnoses have to be created independent of the biological markers, whereby the marker-independent database comparisons are made available to the experts. In a second step, the neuroalgorhythms are given to the responsible medical specialists for the patient double-blinded as real neuroalgohythms or dummy algorhythms. The specialists must then qualify the obtained markers. After 12 months, both the patients and the healthy control subjects are examined again.


Zühlke and GTSG on the intelligence Health Summit 2019
Zühlke and GTSG show new models to enhance clinical diagnoses and treatment

Sardinia Workshop July 2019
Learning in a relaxed atmosphere with sport, workshop and culinary delights.

Annual Report Brain and trauma foundation 2018
Research - La Cumpogna - public outreach

ADHD-Biomarker paper published
Paper of the Brain and Trauma Foundation Grison has been published.

GTSG featured in local newspaper
Andreas Müller has been featured in the local newspaper "Südostschweiz"

Interpretation of tech reports
Course: Interpretation of tech reports

“This is a super paper” – First feedback on the paper
The new paper will be published this week, first feedback has already arrived.

Precise treatment for ADHD: Biomarkers in clinical practice
The GTSG is making progress in brain research. The use of machine learning in an ADHD diagnosis system was accepted.

Lecture at teacher training in Laax
Teacher training on 12.03.19 in Laax, presentation as download

Teacher training at the BGS
Lecture at teacher training on 19.03 at the BGS in Chur, presentation as download.